1. Root Chakra – base of the spine

This chakra represents our base and the feeling of being connected to the earth. It is also associated with survival, as well as our health and economic power. It is linked to the red color, with ruby, red coral, garnet and red jasper being representative stones.


2. Sacral Chakra – just below the navel

It is located under the abdomen and is associated with emotions and sexuality, as well as physical love. It represents our connection and ability to accept others and to enter new experiences. It is linked to the color orange, and its associated stones are amber and coral agate.


3. Solar Plexus Chakra – stomach area

The solar plexus chakra is located in the abdomen, being related to personal power and will power. It represents our ability to have confidence and take control of our lives. The color that represents it is yellow, and its main stones are citrine quartz and tiger’s eye.


4. Heart Chakra – center of the chest

It represents our capacity to love and it is in the center of the chest. It is associated with the love of empathy, compassion and forgiveness. Its color is green or pink, and it is associated with  emerald, prehnite, green/ rose quartz and olivine.


5. Throat Chakra – base of the throat

It represents our communication capacity, being located in the throat area. Thanks to this chakra we can express our honesty, kindness, knowledge and wisdom. Its color is blue and it is related to turquoise, angel, chalcedony and blue topaz.


6. Third Eye Chakra – forehead, above between the eyes

It represents our ability to focus and see the big picture, meeting in the center of the forehead, just above the eyes. It is associated with clairvoyance, intuition, imagination and perception of the afterlife. Its color is indigo, associating with lapis lazuli, sodalite, iolite and sapphire. 


7. Crown Chakra – top of the head

It represents our ability to be spiritually connected. It is associated with knowledge, understanding and the mind in general. Its color is violet, and its associated stones are amethyst, diamond and rock crystal quartz.


Lava Stones - This energy is said to help people who are feeling anger and negativity, reducing those emotions and replacing them with strength and courage .They help in finding your focus, bringing balance to your life, and grounding scattered energy.

The 7 Chakra Bracelet(s)