Collect all 5: Chakra Bracelet + Waistbeads +3 candles) Confidently Connected/ Peace Renewal/ Crown Liberation


Solar Plexus Chakra – stomach area- yellow

The solar plexus chakra is located in the abdomen, being related to personal power and will power. It represents our ability to have confidence and take control of our lives. Its main stones are citrine quartz and tiger’s eye.


Heart Chakra – center of the chest-green

It represents our capacity to love and it is in the center of the chest. It is associated with the love of empathy, compassion and forgiveness. Its color is green or pink, and it is associated with emerald, prehnite, green quartz and olivine.


Throat Chakra – base of the throat- blue

It represents our communication capacity, being located in the throat area. Thanks to this chakra we can express our honesty, kindness, knowledge and wisdom. Its color is blue and it is related to turquoise, angel, chalcedony and blue topaz.


Crown Chakra – top of the head- indigo

It represents our ability to be spiritually connected and is situated in the head. It is associated with knowledge, understanding and the mind in general. Its color is violet, and its associated stones are amethyst, diamond and rock crystal quartz.

5 Piece Set - Upper Chakra System Set